Freya Bradford
Director of Systems Change & Learning

Freya strategizes to put our region on the leading edge of changemaking.

Stacey Foster
Office Manager

Stacey has been keeping us organized for 30 years.

Kristin Hettich
Director of Community Development

Kendra Luta
Programs Associate

Kendra assists in the maintenance and evaluation of our internal systems.

Miriam Owsley
Manager of Strategic Communications

Miriam collaborates with grantees and changemakers to tell compelling stories of impact and change.

Sakura Takano

Sakura leads our team and directs resources toward building community assets for all.

Interested in working with us?

View current openings



Our Trustees are elected from the membership of the Traverse City Noon Rotary Club.

Allison Beers, Owner of Events North
Lorraine Beers
Marlene Bevan, Director of Audicare Hearing Centers
Kelly Dunham, Executive Director of BATA, Presidential Designee
John Hall, Hall Periodontics
Jeff Hickman, Commercial Loan Officer at HomeBanc
Wendy Irvin, Presidential Designee
Greg Luyt, Shareholder & Director of Bowerman, Bowden, Ford, Clulo & Luyt
Benjamin Marentette, Traverse City Clerk
Homer Nye
Tom Haase, Rotary Camps & Services Board Liason