BACK
TO TOP

Becky Ewing
Executive Director

Becky steers the ship for both Rotary Charities and Rotary Camps & Services.
bewing@rotarycharities.org

About becky

Stacey Foster
Office Manager

Stacey has been keeping us organized for 30 years.
sfoster@rotarycharities.org
about stacey

Freya Bradford
Director of Systems Change & Learning

Freya strategizes to put our region on the leading-edge of changemaking.
fbradford@rotarycharities.org

about freya

 

Miriam Owsley
Strategic Communications Manager


mowsley@rotarycharities.org
 

Colleen Masterson-Bzdok
Director of Capacity Building & Operations

Colleen builds capacity for our team and our community.
cmasterson@rotarycharities.org
about colleen

Sakura Takano
Director of Community Assets & Impact Investing

Sakura directs resources toward needed projects in our region.
stakano@rotarycharities.org
about sakura

Trustees

Our Trustees are elected from the membership of the Traverse City Noon Rotary Club.

Allison Beers, Owner of Events North
Lorraine Beers
Marlene Bevan, Vice Chair
, Director of Audicare Hearing Centers
Jen Casey, President of Sales at Vortex Studio
Mark Eckhoff, Treasurer, Senior Associate & Realtor at Three West​​​​​​​
John Hall, Hall Peridontics​​​​​​​
Jeff Hickman, Chair, Commercial Loan Officer at HomeBanc
Greg Luyt, Shareholder & Director of Bowerman, Bowden, Ford, Clulo & Luyt​​​​​​​
Benjamin Marentette, Traverse City Clerk​​​​​​​
Homer Nye
Dan Rickard, Rotary Camps & Services Board Liason, Owner of Copy Shop