BACK
TO TOP

Becky Ewing
Executive Director

Becky steers the ship for both Rotary Charities and Rotary Camps & Services.
bewing@rotarycharities.org

About becky

Stacey Foster
Office Manager

Stacey has been keeping us organized for 30 years.
sfoster@rotarycharities.org
about stacey

Freya Bradford
Director of Systems Change & Learning

Freya strategizes to put our region on the leading-edge of changemaking.
fbradford@rotarycharities.org

about freya

 

Tori Craig
Strategic Communications Manager

Tori harvests stories that capture our region’s evolution.
tcraig@rotarycharities.org

about tori

 

Colleen Masterson-Bzdok
Director of Capacity Building & Operations

Colleen builds capacity for our team and our community.
cmasterson@rotarycharities.org
about colleen

Sakura Takano
Director of Community Assets & Impact Investing

Sakura directs resources toward needed projects in our region.
stakano@rotarycharities.org
about sakura

Trustees

Our Trustees are elected from the membership of the Traverse City Noon Rotary Club.

First row: Marlene Bevan, Vice Chair, Director of Audicare Hearing Centers; Lorraine Beers; Greg Luyt, Shareholder & Director of Bowerman, Bowden, Ford, Clulo & Luyt; Jeff Hickman, Chair, Commercial Loan Officer at HomeBanc; Allison Beers, Owner of Events North; Lee Torrey, Rotary Camps & Services Board Liason, CPA.

Second row: Sid Lammers, Owner of Gallagher Farm Market and Trend Window & Design Center; John Hall, Hall Peridontics; Benjamin Marentette, Traverse City Clerk; Trevor Tkach, President & CEO of Traverse City Tourism.

Not pictured: Mark Eckhoff, Treasurer, Senior Associate & Realtor at Three West.